Home  >  Resources  >  Databases

Databases

Access to leading publishers' platforms to which the Library has subscribed and via which it is possible to consult articles, journals, preprints, conference proceedings, etc.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 144
ABI/INFORM CollectionABI/INFORM CollectionDatabase from the field of economics and business.
 Accounting, Tax & Banking Collection Accounting, Tax & Banking CollectionDatabase about accounting, tax, banking, and financial issues of the day.
AENORmásAENORmásView more than 30.000 rules.
American Institute of Physics (AIP)American Institute of Physics (AIP)Access to the full text of journals published by the AIP and the APS.
APSText complet de les revistes publicades per editors per l'American Physical Society.
AranzadiAranzadiLegal database. It offers access to all consolidated national legislation and regional legislation.
Aranzadi InstitucionesAranzadi Instituciones (Alumni Premium)Aranzadi edition for Alumni Premium.
Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)Arts & Humanities Citation Index (ISI)Database included in the ISI WOK offering abstracts and indexing for papers published in the leading arts.
Arts & Humanities DatabaseArts & Humanities DatabaseDatabase on art, architecture, design, history, philosophy, music, literature, theatre and cultural studies.
ArtstorArtstorDatabase offering access to over 1.8 million images from museums, archives and artists.
arXivarXivOpen-access documents and pre-publications on physics, mathematics, IT, quantitative biology, finances...
Asian & European Business CollectionAsian & European Business CollectionDatabase on business and finance topics across Asia and Europe.
Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)A database that provides full-text access to journals published by ACM.
Australia & New Zealand DatabaseAustralia & New Zealand DatabaseDatabase on scholarly publishing organizations and educational institutions in Australia and New Zealand.
Banking Information SourceBanking Information SourceInformation about the financial services industry and banking activities.
Base de dades de conflictes i construcció de pauDatabase on Conflict and PeacebuildingMonitoring and analysis of international conflicts.
Base de dades de Convenis Col·lectius del MEYSS MEYSS Collective Agreements database Database of collective agreements, employment by-laws...
Biology DatabaseBiology DatabaseDatabase on biology.
BioMed CentralAn online, open access publishing service for research articles on all aspects of biology and medicine.
Buscador de Jurisprudencia ConstitucionalConstitutional Jurisprudence searchConstitutional Jurisprudence database of the Spanish Constitutional Court.
Business Market Research CollectionBusiness Market Research CollectionDatabase that includes Hoover’s Company Profiles, OxResearch and Snapshots.
Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Business Source Complete (EBSCO)Database featuring bibliographic , providing indexing and abstracts for the most important economic journals.
Business Sourece Complete AlumniBusiness Source Complete AlumniDatabase featuring bibliographic and full-text content.
Canadian Business & Current Affairs DatabaseCanadian Business & Current Affairs DatabaseDatabase of Canadian references.
Canadian NewsstreamCanadian NewsstreamAccess to 190 Canadian journals.

Pages